Race CommitteeMeet the Ski to Sea Race Committee

  • Mike Trowbridge
  • Anna Rankin
  • Mike Trowbridge
    Executive Director
  • Anna Rankin
    Race Director
  • Bob Jacobson
    Bellingham Power Squadron
  • Bob Perret
    Backup Timing
  • Chad Heinrich
    Sheriff’s Office
  • Andy and Garth Kooy
    Road Bike Co-Chair
  • John Burley
    Cyclocross Chair
  • David Schwab
    Canoe Exchange Co-Chair
  • Jim Lackey
    Results and Timing
  • Jeff Cummings
    Cyclocross Course Consultant
  • Julianna Jenkins
    Volunteer Coordinator
  • Marshall Seaman
  • Jesse Curry
    Search and Rescue
  • Marshall Seaman
    Medical Coordinator
  • Adam Morvee
    Downhill Ski Chair
  • Shayna Van Den Boome
    Special Events Coordinator
  • Andy Hatfield
    Mountain Coordinator
  • Mark Challender
    Whatcom Emergency Communication Group
  • Rodd Pemble
    Green Team Chair
  • Ken Mann
    Awards Chair
  • Don Hale
    Canoe Chair
  • Jon Buettner
    Cross Country Ski
  • Terri Lee and Mark Lee
    Running Chair
  • Fred Knight
    Search & Rescue
  • Kevin McFadden
    Sheriff’s Office
  • Dennis James
    Bellingham Police
  • Sue Schwab
    Canoe Exchange Co-Chair
  • Tiffany DeSimone
    Port of Bellingham
  • logo_icon-5
  • Peace Health
  • Fred Meyer

Copyright (c) 2017 Whatcom Events. All rights reserved.